Punjab Public Service Commission (PPSC) Lahore Jobs 2016

Here on 23rd September, 2016 Punjab Public Service commission Lahore Jobs 2016 are available at their regional offices such as Multan, Rawalpindi, Bahawalpur, D.G. Khan, Sargodha and Faisalabad for the following vacant positions such as ( Telephone Operator, Generator Operator, Electrician, Driver, Dispatch rider, Naib Qasid, Chowkidar, Sweeper, Mali and Security Guard. Appointment will be on permanent basis. Candidate willing to apply should have the relevant qualification and experience as per demand of the post such as Intermediate, Middle, and Primary. So, candidate should take advantage from this career opportunity and apply as soon as possible how to apply procedure is given below.

Punjab Public Service Commission (PPSC) Lahore Jobs 2016

Punjab Public Service Commision (PPSC) Lahore Jobs 2016

Punjab Public Service Commission (PPSC) Lahore Jobs 2016

Vacant Positions:

  • Telephone Operator
  • Generator Operator
  • Electrician
  • Driver
  • Dispatch Rider
  • Naib Qasid
  • Chowkidar
  • Sweeper
  • Mali
  • Security Guard

How To Apply Procedure:

  • Candidates must have Punjab resident.
  • Application written on plain paper along with attested copies of educational certificates, experience certificates, domicile, CNIC and two fresh photographs should reach at the following offices address given below.
  • Government / Semi Government employees should apply through proper channel.
  • Appointment will be on according to the Punjab Government policy.
  • Age relaxation five years for male and eight years for female will be given.
  • The competent authority reserves right to increase or decrease the quantity of posts.
  • Application incomplete received after due date will not be entertained.
  • Last date of submission application is October 10, 2016.
  • For further details & information please visit website www.ppsc.gop.pk


  • Head office: Agha Khan (Davice) Road, Lahore.
  • Regional Office Rawalpindi: House No. 613, Lane No. 8, Chaklala Scheme No. III, Rawalpindi.
  • Regional Office Multan: Bangla No. 1083/XXV-I/RH, Taunsa Street, Garden Town, Shershah Road, Multan.
  • Regional Office Bahawalpur: D-7 Aziz Bhatti Shaheed Road, Model Town-A, Near Railway Station, Bahawalpur.
  • Regional Office D.G. Khan: Khosa Palace, Chah Samundrywala, Main Taunsa Road, D.G. Khan

Source: Daily Jang News

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *